Spike Jams Logo
Home
Song List

Club Info
Booking
Contact
 myspace
Thanks for stopping by!  I love hearing from you, so while you're here,

Please sign the guestbook!

Harford's Heart





Read the article about Spike that appeared in the recent issue of Harford's Heart magazine!




Wednesday April 10
Hightopps 4:00 p.m.
Thursday April 11
Woodstock Inn
8:00 p.m.




Thursday April 18
Woodstock Inn
8:00 p.m.




Wednesday April 24 Hightopps 4:00 p.m.
Thursday April 25 Woodstock Inn
8:00 p.m.




Thursday May 2
Woodstock Inn
8:00 p.m.




Wednesday May 8 Hightopps 4:00 p.m.
Thursday May 9 Woodstock Inn
8:00 p.m.




Thursday May 16 Woodstock Inn
8:00 p.m.




Wednesday May 22
Hightopps 4:00 p.m.
Thursday May 23
Woodstock Inn
8:00 p.m.




Thrusday
May 30
Woodstock Inn
8:00 p.m.




Tuesday June 4
Bare Bones 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday
June 5
Hightopps
4:00 p.m.
Thursday June 6
Woodstock Inn
8:00 p.m.




Thursday June 13 Woodstock Inn
8:00 p.m.




Wednesday
June 19
Hightopps
4:00 p.m.
Thursday June 20 Woodstock Inn
8:00 p.m.




Thursday June 27 Woodstock Inn
8:00 p.m.




Tuesday July 2 Bare Bones
8:00 p.m.
Wednesday
July 3
Hightopps
8:00 p.m.
Thursday July 4 Woodstock Inn
8:00 p.m.




Thursday July 11 Woodstock Inn
8:00 p.m.







Be sure to check the NEVER NEVER Schedule too!

Amante Bar & Cafe
21 Liberty Road
Sykesville, Maryland 21784
(410) 795-8888

Bare Bones Grill & Brewery

9150 Baltimore National Pike
Ellicott City, Maryland  21042
410-461-0770

Club 66
207 Edgewood Rd.
Edgewood, Maryland  21040
(410) 676-8966

Hard Rock Cafe

601 East Pratt Street
Baltimore, Maryland  21202
(410) 347-7625

Hightopps
2306 York Road
Timonium, Maryland  21093
(410) 560-7101

Main Street Tower
29 South Main Street
Belair, Maryland 21014
(410) 838-8007

Vera's White Sands
1200 White Sands Drive

Lusby, MD 20657
(410) 586-1182

Woodstock Inn
1415 Woodstock Rd
Woodstock, Maryland  21163
(410) 750-3673















Spike



Join my email list for last-minute and insider info:
Subscribe to NeverNever
Powered by launch.groups.yahoo.com